The Foundation Board is the legal steering organ of the FPF. It takes all strategic decisions, approves the annual audit report and supervises the FPF’s operations. The members of the Foundation Board receive no financial compensation. They are board members in their personal capacity as professionals, not as representatives of their home institutions. Affiliations are merely given for informational purposes.

Name and Function



Prof. Dr. Martin Scheringer
RECETOX, Masaryk University, Czech Republic and Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH), Switzerland Chemistry, environmental fate

Petra Hieber
advocacy AG, Switzerland Science communication

Prof. Dr. Thomas Backhaus
RWTH University of Aachen, Germany and University of Gothenburg,  Sweden Environmental science, chemical risk assessment, mixture toxicity

Prof. Dr. John Peterson Myers
Environmental Health Sciences and Carnegie Mellon University, United States Endocrine disruptors, science communication

play baccarat online liveLiên kết đăng nhập

Dr. Pelle Moos
The European Consumer Organisation (BEUC), Belgium Chemicals and product safety

play baccarat online liveLiên kết đăng nhập

Dr. Dagny Tucker
Perpetual, United States Circular systems thinking and design

Former Board Members:

Prof. Miquel Porta, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain Prof. Angel Nadal, Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche, Spain Dr. Xenia Trier, Technical University of Denmark (DTU Food), Denmark, presently at the European Environment Agency, Copenhagen, Denmark